Map of Ireland

Map of Ireland

Ireland Map




Looking for a map of Ireland and its counties? Check out our map showing all 32 counties in Ireland. Below is a breakdown of all the counties and provinces in Ireland.










Antrim, Armagh, Cavan, Derry, Donegal, Down, Fermanagh, Monaghan,



Cork, Kerry, Clare, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford


CarlowDublin, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Longford, Louth, Meath, Offaly, Westmeath, Wexford, Wicklow


Sligo, Mayo, Galway, Leitrim, Roscommon


If you need a detailed map of Ireland, we now recommend Google Maps.

Our website has over 2000 pages of content to help you plan your dream vacation to Ireland, whether its more information about Ireland and its' history, our vacation packages, escorted coach tours of ireland or activity vacations, feel free to browse our website or alternatively contact one of our Ireland based guides who can provide you with a free vacation quote!

Get discounts and updates for Discovering Ireland Vacations

Sign up now for the official Discovering Ireland Vacations Update e-newsletter, designed to keep you up-to-date on what's new and exciting at Discovering Ireland and indeed in Ireland travel itself! You will also be among the first to know about our great special offers, vacation in Ireland deals and trip to Ireland cost!

Sign Up for News and Offers

Start planning your vacation... Enquire Now

 Yes      No

Leave this field empty
JavaScript is required in order fully to use this site. Please enable it now and reload the page.